Board of Directors

Dr Anne Talbot 

Clinical Director

Dr Penny Parr 

Chair Clinical Advisory Group

Bernie Gildea

Director of Operations and Performance


Sarah Webster 

Chair of Staff Advisory Group


Bill Lawley 

Chair of the Patient Advisory Group


Karen Robinson

Director of Nursing





Jackie Millar

Non-Executive Director





Arabella Ahmed

Non-Executive Director